Boy Look At That Body I Work Out!: Secrets of People Who Work Out During Morning

“The key to making it work is to have a strategy, ritual, and reward system,” says Adam Rosante, a CosmoBody trainer who wakes up to work out at 6 a.m. Well, based on latest experience, i feel the same way. After a semi intense morning workout i reward myself with ice cream or any delicious treat at the end of the day. ❤ When you stick to something, you’ll achieve your goal and it will be worth it.

When i have more time, i’ll probably enroll myself in any class: either our nearby dance studio or something like Elorde. (Hopefully the latter for new environments.) Or to make money, sign myself up to teach when i’m looking for a job after my graduation…but next year. Sorry. I’ll get paid and my dream body will come true.

Want to live the healthy lifestyle like i do? Welcome to my world.

 

We prepare the night before.      Of course it’s required for that’s part of my everyday school routine. Yes, that’s the part i had to get used to haha. When i wake up i don’t have to run for clothes anymore preserving my energy for running in the morning.

 

Drink water first thing in the morning.       When we sleep, we start to dehydrate and water gets lost. That’s why i make it a habit to drink at least half a jug of water in the morning. Makes me feel more refreshed and energized–less sleepy for i’m not a morning person. The Biggest Loser trainer Jennifer Widerstrom and celebrity trainer Harley Pasternak chug up to two water bottles of plain water when they wake up too. Extra inspiration!

 

We also eat a little something, like a piece of fruit.     But usually for me that’s after food on Sunday evenings or at my grandma’s place when i feel a bit hungry. She’s happier right now that i’m consuming fruits and veggies, so is my really grumpy cousin who i have griped about. In some weird way i feel i’m making them proud but so what? I’m doing this for myself. Bananas turn you into a shot of sugar and strawberries are also a good option. Although sorry i hate bananas (ew! im sick of it) but i look forward to every trip to Baguio because of the latter. ❤

Leave a Reply

