Tasteless Coffee: Bad Habits College Students Make

Yeah, it’s the end of the year. Meaning time for more cramming, tears, sweat, and everything just to finish my sophomore year. XD haha but i’m good. Tomorrow’s my math exam, need to take care of my clearance, and job interview next Monday at 3:55. (Before you congratulate me, it’s just a pretend one. But one tip i got is to dress well like how your boss dresses-in this case, it’s dressing how my professor does.)

Multi tasking is one of girls’ most common habits which sometimes my own dad doesn’t understand. LOL. XD He’ll ask me, ”Why is the TV on if you’re not watching?” Aw, boys sometimes. Anyway here are some bad habits we should avoid–and that Dad would be right scolding us for!

1. Social media multitasking. Definitely no one can avoid this, especially if you want to keep up with the latest jams and stuff. 🙂 If you want to keep up with social media though, after typing one paragraph check the page for 5 minutes.

2. Confusing multitasking with procrastination. Be honest: are you procrastinating or multitasking? Maybe you’re just making lazy excuses in not what to do. Priorities first, sister. 😉 You may ask what’s the difference: procrastinating is doing NOTHING important while multi-tasking is doing EVERYTHING important while having fun.

3. Studying in Noisy Places. Sometimes there’s no time to do homework quietly, in my case it’s with my loud 18 year old cousin, who bothers and bothers me at my grandma’s place. UGH. I sometimes have to lock my door in order for him to leave me alone. This may sound cruel, but he sometimes doesn’t listen. OKAY, ALWAYS. I’d rather study with a focused friend, such as friends Jenny and Elaine who’ll do nothing but be quiet.

Hi, Elaine! Yes you're now on my blog. :)
Hi, Elaine! Yes you’re now on my blog. 🙂
Leave a Reply

