Chocolate Egg Special!: Guide To Easter Egg Hunting with Kids

Easter is here again! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank God. โค That means Holy Week–more time with family and more time in the sun. ๐Ÿ™‚ What are your plans, readers? Well, for me and my family we are going to Sofitel and our beach house. Can imagine how amazing it’ll be to lie in the cabana, listening to the waves and falling asleep by them. Hopefully night sleeping will be an option!

Hotels tend to hold Easter Egg Hunting for kids. And since my little cousin Riese will be with us in the Sofitel part i would love to help her go hunting! So would your kids. ๐Ÿ™‚ Here are some tips to make the experience the best time ever:

1. Prepare by packing the right things. After a few hours, in a kid’s perspective, there’s nothing like a cool glass of water or a chocolate bar. Maybe milk tea since Riese loves tea sets.

2. You need your own caffeine too. โค In Sofitel, according to what I’ve seen, there are many many cakes and drinks. And also to prepare for the proper responses with the bored whining/complaning. Lucky for me, Riese doesn’t complain much. ๐Ÿ™‚ Instead acts like a proper lady.

3. Don’t let ur kids eat all their candy at the same time. (Maybe I’ll eat all the candy instead, ALA Jimmy Kimmel! LOL JK) Perfect time for me to diet to show my baby girl life is not all about sweets.

index

Presenting my little girl and the woman there is her mama Nina
Presenting my little girl and the woman there is her mama Nina
Leave a Reply

