Chocolate Syrup on Whipped Cream: Eyelash Hacks

Happy Sunday! ๐Ÿ™‚ This is my first beauty post. Don’t get me wrong, it’s not that I don’t care about beauty (I like stuff all natural.) but the stuff that I check out on the internet don’t advertise it much.

This post is all about achieving beautiful eyelashes. Among the celebs i think have the most beautiful are Kendall Jenner, Sarah Hyland, and Rita Ora. (Speaking of Rita Ora, i found an embarrassing story in a magazine recently. HAHA!) I may blog about that sometime.

So how do we? Here are some steps, my darlings. ;;)

1. Wipe off excess mascara gently with tissue. Especially if it’s new it can be a bit sensitive. Just like kind words are good for new people (no pun intended), tissue is gentle for new makeup.

2. Hold a spoon to avoid getting marks under your skin. With the curved mark under your eye, the excess mascara will be absorbed by the spoon, not your skin.

3. A few drops of saline solution also help. They soften the eyelashes and make them flawless enough for new makeup. And by flawless, I mean less sensitive. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

